image (12)image (13)image (14)image (16)image (17)

DRESS | CUE

BOOTS | ZARA

BAG | BALENCIAGA

EARRINGS | VINTAGE

After a considerable break from blogging, I am back with an attempt to win you back with some flirty polka dots and some high fashion Balenciaga.

Jumping straight from my last post, which was in the beginning of Winter, we are now in full Summer, here in Perth, with temperatures hitting the forties.

I have changed jobs and I have moved from clothing at CUE to the big name handbag brand Michael Kors. It’s been a fantastic opportunity and the last few months have been hectic to say the least, but I hope to get some stability back in my life and that includes more frequent blogging.

I kind of lost interest for a while and a trip to Europe in August, along with an unexpected marriage proposal, threw my life in to a bit of whirl.

If you’d like to see what’s been happening between now and my last blog post, you can check out my instagram @huntinginheels.

Hope to see you here again soon!

Dani x

Leave a comment